Snippets code from my daily experience

February 14, 2008

Extend Firefox 2 Contest and other surprises

Filed under: firefox,mozilla,openkomodo,table2clipboard,Uncategorized — dafi @ 9:06 pm

January and February are very important months for my programming activites.

In January ActiveState guys gave me a KomodoIDE license for my contribution to their OpenKomodo wiki, a great unexpected surprise, the first one.

A couple of days ago Mozilla published the Extend Firefox 2 Contest and I discovered my name on “Runners up” list, a great
unexpected surprise, the second one.
I can figure out ViewSourceWith is the winner, no! The winner is Table2Clipboard my outsider extension, a great unexpected surprise, the third one.

I’m happy that other people appreciates my work.

My feed reader alerts me, LifeHacker has new contents, I take a look and found they speak about Table2Clipboard, a great unexpected surprise, the fourth one.

ActivateState gave me a KomodoIDE license, EF2 prices contain a KomodoIDE license, now I have two KomodoIDE license, another surprise the fifth :D

Mumble mumble… may I sell the unused license?

The Rubric Theme. Blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.